FOX trophy final race results

Grats to the FOX trophy 2010 champion: CoRe Feuerdrache

Replays and results on SPDO:

Trophy final standings here

Extended stats

Thanks to all drivers for really nice racing. See You on new year, Merry Christmas to all.


  1. sermilan sermilan says:

    Grats to JPeace for winning the race and Mr. Feurdrache for winning the championship! :)
    Grats to Il Nono for fulfilling the podium and having such a good racing for a few laps with me ;)

    Tnx organizers for doing a perfect job :)
    Merry Christmas everybody!

  2. Lysergic Lysergic says:

    Yes, grats to these really fast racers! I enjoyed this combo unlike previous races where I was not able to have fun.

    I want to say thanks to all drivers who are passionate in this league, most with few exceptions, fair and kind.

    THANKS and Merry Christmas

  3. vourliotis vourliotis says:

    Merry Christmas racers!
    See you on track the next year :)

  4. Feuerdrache Feuerdrache says:

    From me as well: Merry Christmas to all! ;)